UAAC Membership Roster

Advising Resource Center
Roxie Catts, Director
(520) 626-7988
catts@email.arizona.edu

College of Letters, Arts, and Science
Leticia Soto-Delagadillo
Executive Director
(520) 621-7763
leticiad@email.arizona.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Nancy Rodriguez Lorta
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
(520) 621-3611
nancyr@ag.arizona.edu

College of Architecture and Landscape Architecture
Sasha Wilson
Academic Advisor
(520) 626-4303
s1wilson@email.arizona.edu

College of Education
Sara Knepper
Student Services Coordinator
(520) 621-7865
sme@email.arizona.edu

Eller College of Management
Anne Pagel
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
(520) 621-2505
pagel@eller.arizona.edu

College of Engineering and Mines
Marisa Pope-Malings
Academic Advising Coordinator
(520) 626-9605
marisap@email.arizona.edu

College of Fine Arts
Norma Ayon
Academic Advising Coordinator
(520) 621-1301
nayon@email.arizona.edu

Honors College
Rebecca Field
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
(520) 621-4262
rmitch@email.arizona.edu

College of Humanities
Lyn Duran, Director
Academic Advising and Student Services
(520) 621-1048
laduran@email.arizona.edu

College of Medicine
Monique Pena, Academic Advisor
Physiology Department
monique3@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-4850

College of Nursing
Stephanie Thiltges
Senior Academic Advisor
(520) 626-3808
sju@email.arizona.edu

College of Public Health
Stephanie Springer
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
(520) 626-3207
stephks@email.arizona.edu

College of Science
Robin Rarick
Director, Advising & Student Services 
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@email.arizona.edu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rachael Ronald
Director Student Engagement and Academic Advising
(520) 621-1392
rronald@email.arizona.edu

UA Online
Joshua Steele
Director, Online Student Success
Online Student Services
(520) 621-1579
jbsteele@email.arizona.edu

UA South
Sarah Wieland
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising and Student Services
(520) 458-8278 (ext. 2138)
swieland@email.arizona.edu

ASUA Student Representative
ASUA Academic Affairs Director

John Schwarz (Ex Officio)
Professor Emeritus,
Political Science

Betty Atwater (Ex Officio)
Professor Emerita,
Physiology Department